MUA Board

MUA Board Members & Management

The governing body of the Authority consists of five members and two alternates of whom are appointed for five year terms on a staggered basis by the Township Council of the Township. The present Commissioners, their office on the Authority's board and the expiration dates of their terms as Commissioners are as follows:

MUA Board Members

Commissioner Office Expires
Rich Silvesti Chairman 1/31/2024
Dawn Passante Vice Chairman 1/31/2026
Matt Gorman Secretary/Treasurer 1/31/2025
Harry Adams Member 1/31/2027
Scott Behm Member 1/31/2028
Robert Finnegan Alternate Member 1/31/2025
Angela Melroy Alternate Member 1/31/2024


Elizabeth Rogale Executive Director/CFO
Jodi Deery Office Manager
Matthew Walker Assistant Superintendent (Water & Sewer)


Professionals Office
Marmero Law Solicitor
Remington & Vernick Engineer
Capehart Scatchard Conflict Solicitor
Malamut & Associates Bond Counsel
Bowman & Company Auditor
Hardenbergh Insurance Group Risk Management Consultant
Acacia Financial Group, Inc. Financial Advisor
Water Resource Management Licensed Operator